Secrets… new story coming soon

Hello,

I am finishing a romance, not erotic, story about a young woman who was sold into child prostitution and was rescued. The story deals with her life after those traumatic four years. She is now a single mother and her rescuer has just died.  The most difficult part of the story for me was the research.

I am blown away by how many children are sold, kidnapped and stolen each year. The amount involved in child prostitution scares me. As a mother, I pray daily for wisdom to keep my kids safe and when I’m not around, I hope Angels in any form will carry on.

The story goes to the editing table and later to the market. I hope everyone keeps an open mind when they read this piece, it does’nt have as many sex scenes as the others. But is a romance with a lot of intimacy. Let me know what you think.

The second chapter of Veronique and Frank will be on the men of 3X Construction site soon.

Thanks, Erosa

1 Comment

  1. Oh wow cool. Can’t wait to read it.
    Yes it is very sad. I”m like these are kids! Makes me sick to my stomach.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other subscribers
  • Categories